flatpopla.blogg.se

Tricky test 2 answers 70
Tricky test 2 answers 70





  1. #Tricky test 2 answers 70 for free
  2. #Tricky test 2 answers 70 update
  3. #Tricky test 2 answers 70 free

The other reason I marked off a star is because some of these questions are just idiotic. I’ve stopped playing it as much because I actually don’t celebrate Christmas and it got annoying! Please fix this and i will change my rating to a four. It’s like they’re too lazy to actually go in and change the theme.

#Tricky test 2 answers 70 update

The update DID NOT change the fact that it is STILL Christmas themed after a year!! The update did absolutely nothing!! It’s like the editors update it just to make people believe that they are still active, when they are only partially. AKA (y’all lie and steal 100 extra coins than was stated in writing for only 3 minutes. Now it says I need to spend “50” more coins for 20 min. Guess what?! I turned it back on and it says my time is up!! So I spent 3x’s the amount of coins that it said it would charge me for 20 minutes on 1 level that I only spent 2to 3 minutes on. I know bc I timed It to see if the game would still take my time while completely off. I get a couple minutes into the level but then I had to stop to take my dog out. I buy the 20 minutes and it takes 150 coins from me.

#Tricky test 2 answers 70 free

So anyways I do the Facebook thing to get free coins and I get my total up to 280. Finally after the 10th jab it went to another page where it tells me 60 coins isn’t enough to buy 20 extra minutes for 50 coins! It says I need 90 more! So I try again and it definitely says for 50 coins. I repeatedly pressed ok to buy but the option to purchase kept popping up. It gives me the option to buy more time for 50 coins.

tricky test 2 answers 70

1) every time I would fly through an easy level (only taking at the most 10 seconds) my time would go up 2 minutes and on the ones it actually took me 2 or 3 minutes my time went up like 10.Ģ) when my time ran out I had 60 coins. I love this game but there are 2 things that tick me off about it. 😑🙄 our of all honesty I think you guys ( the developers) would get a lot more downloads if it was free! 😅🙃💜 If you decide to add some changes, PLEASE let me know so I could play it! 😅😁 with lots of respect 🖤🖤 vampire_bearr

tricky test 2 answers 70

Also not the worse just like right in the middle.😬 but other than the struggles/ flaws this game is really fun to play when you are bored!🖤❤️🧡💛💚💙💜🖤 Bonus opinion: The other tricky game that is out costs FREAKING $2.00!!!! Honestly I don’t think people would pay for a game that will just frustrate/stress them out, or at least I wouldn’t. Overall this isn’t the BEST game in the world. Honestly this game should be called “ think outside the box” bc that is really what this is. 🙃 while your getting to like the 30’s and 50’s it’s kinda easy to where you can go without clues for a while but once you get to like the 70’s and above it’s just constant buying solutions. At first it’s really frustrating and almost every round your spending coins to find the solution, and other times it’s kind of common sense /obvious/.

#Tricky test 2 answers 70 for free

Play the full version of the game for free at our website.Ok so I just finished the game and it was pretty fun and funny! You really had to think outside the box to get the answers, a lot of times it just makes zero sense and some, once you get the answer your like “ohhhhhhhhh”. The Impossible Quiz 2 is truly the game where you can have a lot of fun. Some questions of the game will force you to do some actions to reveal the answer. Keep in mind that at our website we do not use flash version of the game as it will be disable by the end of the 2020 so you can always enjoy your favorite game even after the flash shutdown. Most people take the impossible quiz 2 too seriously but in fact it is just a prank game - all the questions are made in a funny manner so you must think outside the box to give the right answer. All in all there are 5 lives in the game and when you lose them all you start the whole quiz from the beginning.

tricky test 2 answers 70

If your answer is right - you move to the next question. The gameplay is rather simple - you have to read the question and then click one of 4 answers. The game was created after the success of the first part of the game and it has more questions that the first one - 120 tricky questions are waiting for you. The Impossible Quiz 2 is second version of the really difficult and tricky quiz from Slapp-Me-Do.







Tricky test 2 answers 70